top of page
Uitgelichte berichten

My 3 favorite toys


Paws off, they're mine!

This week I will list up my 3 favorite toys! Maybe you will get some inspiration for your furfriends to entertain them! I can say that I am extremely obsessed with my top 3 and that it is really hard for me to stop playing with them. Like really, I just played with them and I am lying here now on the ground half dead.

Squeaker Egg

My first choice goes to my Latex Pop-Up Egg with Squeaker from Zooplus. LOL, the egg looks so stupid but is so cool! Every time you squeeze the egg, the chick appears and makes a squeaky sound. I have it since I was puppy and I can say, as a professional destroyer, that I still not have the muscles to destroy it. Please note that this toy is suitable for small breeds only!

KONG Froggie

The second prize of my favorite dog toy goes to the treat Frog from the KONG Company, we bought it at Maxizoo. I bet you all know that I am crazy about sweets and treats but I am such a fast eater. This toy is specially made for dogs like me! It may take a few hours for me to get sweets out of it, but it does not bother me. Please surprise your dog with something like this. He will be crazy about it and play for hours!

Chuckit Launcher

Last but definitely not least: The Chuckit Launcher! When we were shopping at the Zowizoo and when we saw this we were immediately convinced that this was the perfect game for me! Playing for hours without my humans getting tired, sounds like a plan to my daddy! And I can tell you, after 20 minutes I am already exhausted, I love fetching the ball!

Drétastic team 🐾

bottom of page